for music's sake

Posts tagged “Webcast

EYE CANDY: I Blame Coco – Live From Stockholm (Webcast)

For all of you that missed it (or if you’re a super fan who wants to re-watch it), here’s I Blame Coco‘s live broadcast earlier today (Oct. 1) from Stockholm in celebration of the release of her debut album, The Constant, in Sweden. Now let’s all thank God for the Internet!

*Audio and performance starts around the 23 minute mark, so fast forward and enjoy!


DON’T MISS: I Blame Coco Live from Stockholm (Webcast!)


Tomorrow night (Friday, Oct. 1), I Blame Coco is performing live in Stockholm, Sweden w/ a special guest, Robyn, to promote the release of her debut record (The Constant), and the show will all be broadcast LIVE at 9pm CET (8pm GMT or 3pm EST, for us in Toronto).

It will be streaming over here: www.iblamecocolive.com

You don’t want to miss this!

UPDATE: If you weren’t able to catch the live broadcast earlier today, you can now watch the recorded Live from Stockholm show on www.iblamecocolive.com. On the video app, click “More” and then “I Blame Coco Live from Stockholm!”. Enjoy!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 176 other followers